No Comments on DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji
ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji Vector’s ”Lafiaji” album is finally out now exclusively on
The album features acts like Jesse Jagz, CDQ, Falz, Vanessa Mdee and D’banj among others.
Stream the album here, then come back in a couple of hours for the free download.


1: Intro (New Born)
2: TDB (ft Rotex)
3: Lafiaji (ft Shola Vibrate)
4: Adurah
5: Fish Jaey’o
6: All I Know (ft Emmsong)
7: Blaze n Booze
8: Spiritual (ft Jesse Jagz) DOWNLOAD
9: Zaddy
10: Sharp Sharp
11: Gee Boys (ft CDQ) –DOWNLOAD
12: Garba
13: Beer Parlor Music (ft J Martins)
14: Condom (ft Falz) – DOWNLOAD
15: Duty Skit (ft AO)
16: Omo To Shan
17: Amazing (Zion)
18: I Believe You (ft Vanessa Mdee)
19: Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20: I Pray (ft D’banj)
21: Here Outro (ft Johnny Drille)
22: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley)
23: What’s That – DOWNLOAD
24: 8 – DOWNLOAD
25: Emi – DOWNLOAD

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *