Sugar Boy’s “BELIEVE” Album Is Officially Live On iTunes


We had earlier told you that G-Worldwide‘s raving act, Sugar Boy would be dropping an album which was up for pre-order on iTunes.

However, its official as the BELIEVE album is currently live on iTunes and has over 22 tracks which as usual features just label mate, Kiss Daniel on two tracks.

Talented producers the likes of Beatburx, DJ Coublon, Tony Ross, Da Genius, Luis AMG, Papi J, Young Jonn and CMelony/Bangaz were all involved while the entire album was mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds .

See track list below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here